Impending Treat Attack in Anambra state.

Unidentified gunmen in Anambra state have written letters to nine local government areas within the state alerting them they will attack the areas. The local government comprises Ihiala, Aguata, Nnewi South, Idemili North, Idemili South, orumba south, Orumba North, and Anambra east. Recall that Aguata, Idemili North, and Nnewi south were previously attacked, the group have been known to always carry out it's threat against the public. Sequel to this, the general public are advised to ensure all maximum precautions while accessing these areas.


Join WhatApp Group