BREAKING: FG Issues Travel Ban On 13 Countries Over COVID-19 Pandemic

On Wednesday,the federal government issued an official declaration of travel ban concerning the COVID-19 outbreak.

The Secretary to the Government of the Federation Boss Mustapha made the announcement at a media briefing on Wednesday.

The affected countries are the United State of America, the United Kingdom, China, Japan, Iran, Switzerland, Norway, Netherland, France, South Korea, Germany, Italy and Spain.

Details later......



Join WhatApp Group